Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

O-Cedar EasyWring RinseClean Spin Mop & Bucket System

O-Cedar EasyWring RinseClean Spin Mop & Bucket System - image 1 of 4
O-Cedar EasyWring RinseClean Spin Mop & Bucket System - image 2 of 4
O-Cedar EasyWring RinseClean Spin Mop & Bucket System - image 3 of 4
O-Cedar EasyWring RinseClean Spin Mop & Bucket System - image 4 of 4
O-Cedar EasyWring RinseClean Spin Mop & Bucket System - image 1 of 4
$49.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • REMOVES OVER 99% OF BACTERIA W/ JUST WATER: O-Cedar's EasyWring RinseClean Microfiber Spin Mop provides a deep-cleaning solution for all your at home needs by effectively removing dirt, grime and over 99% of bacteria with just water!
  • 2-TANK SYSTEM: Separated clean and dirty water tanks for a continuous clean
  • -HANDS-FREE WRINGING: Foot-activated spinning wringer allows for hands-free wrining and controlled water release
  • CLEAN HARD TO REACH PLACES: Triangular mop head allows for better corner cleaning
  • SAFE ON ALL HARD SURFACES: Safe for all hard flooring surfaces, including hardwood
  • MACHINE WASHABLE: Machine washable microfiber mop head refills last longer than disposables and reduce waste. Simply toss your dirty refill into the wash, and swap in a new refill for a clean start.
  • CONTENTS INCLUDE: System includes RinseClean bucket, adjustable telescopic handle and genuine microfiber mop head
  • FOR AN EASIER WAY TO CLEAN: Use RinseClean with O-Cedar PACS Hard Floor Cleaner - simply drop one convenient PAC filled with deep-cleaning enzymes into your bucket, watch it fizz, then mop!

Description

Cleaning just got cleaner with the EasyWring RinseClean Spin Mop system. Its patented dual-chamber bucket technology features separated clean and dirty water tanks, making it easy to continuously clean with clean water. So, you never have to mop with dirty water again. What’s more, the microfiber mop head removes dirt and grime with just water. Of course, you can use your favorite cleaner—you just don’t need to anymore.
Dimensions (Overall): 12.48 Inches (H) x 11.8 Inches (W) x 19.4 Inches (D)
Material: Plastic
TCIN: 81525744
UPC: 810020411829
Item Number (DPCI): 003-03-1272
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 20 inches length x 13 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.6 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: This might be a stupid question, but how do you use this? Lol. Like step by step. I put the head in the clean water, then wring it out, then mop, then put the head in the clean water again? Wouldn't that still just make the clean water dirty?

submitted by Iain - 3 years ago
  • A: Lain-I'm with you on your question and they really don't explain it with their answer. You are definitely putting the dirty mop head back in the clean water. I was about to buy this until I started thinking about this.

    submitted byGlenn - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out Lain! 1)Open the Flow Valve to allow water to fill the clean water reservoir. 2) Saturate the mop head with water 3) Wring out the mop head to the desired level by spinning it in the wringer basket. 4) Mop away! If you feel that the mop head is still holding a lot of moisture, you can wring it dry before going back to the clean water tank. Our mop allows the user to control the level of water they are applying to their floors. If you are mopping a stubborn mess that is stuck onto tile, you can step on the pedal just a couple times to leave a healthy amount of water still in the mop. If you are moping hardwood or linoleum, and don't want to apply too much water, you can step on the pedal seven or eight times to have the mop head just damp. So, if your mop head is still very wet after moping, it would be a good idea to wring out the excess water prior to going back to the clean water tank. Happy cleaning!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hello! I realize that this question was posted 5 months ago but for anyone else reading through these wondering this.....because I definitely was too before I bought it. What they don't show in the pictures or videos or description is the most important part! Inside of the bucket, not the spinny side but the clean water side, is a red plastic tab. You can kind of see it in some of the pictures. When you pull that up, it allows clean water to flow into the bucket. And when you push it back down it obviously stops the flow of water. So.....allow some clean water into the clean water side, wring it out, mop your floor, then when you want to rinse the mop, allow a small amount of water into the clean water side, allow your mop to soak it up then wring it out. Now your clean water side is empty and your mop is clean. Pull the tab to let water back into the bucket and use this fresh water to mop. And repeat. Hope this helps someone!

    submitted byKmc - 3 years ago

Q: This will sound stupid but how does the dirty water from the wringing section get to the tank below the clean water? I've checked the photos but still can't figure it out. lol Thanks for the help.

submitted by Sarah - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Sarah, the new two-tank system features two compartments that separate the clean and dirty water. The clean water tank fills the rinse chamber with just enough clean water to be soaked up by the mop. When you spin the mop in the wringer, the dirt and water are wrung out into the bucket below. The rinse chamber refills with clean water, ready for your next rinse.

    submitted byO-Cedar - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: There is just one tank for water. So the only time the water is "clean" is when you first fill it. After that the "clean" reservoir has dirty mop in it from rinsing The spin water goes back into the one tank.

    submitted byMomof3andadog - 2 years ago

Q: How tall is the mop?

submitted by 16pawsmama - 4 months ago
  • A: Fully extended our telescopic handle is 48 inches, Happy cleaning!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I have wood floors and use Bono. can i pour the Bono solution into the bucket and use NO Water?

submitted by Neda - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi Neda, We recommend using only 2 tbs of cleaning solution to a full bucket of warm-cold tap water. If you ever need assistance, please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page We would like to assist you with your concern and help provide a resolution for you, thanks!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: My mop was just delivered and labels are pasted over part of the directions . Please let me see what they are.

submitted by Carol - 7 months ago
  • A: We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Please reach out to our website contact form and our Customer Care Team will be happy address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: First time I used it, I found a small black piece of soft plastic on the floor. It would fit in where the red fresh water lever pulls up. But it doesn't stay in place. Is it broken?

submitted by Pam - 9 months ago
  • A: We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What's the diameter of the mop head

submitted by Max - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Max! The RinseClean plastic cord holder and the EasyWring plastic cord holder are different sized to accommodate the red triangle bases for each system. The refill is around 300mm.

    submitted byO-Cedar - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: how do I get the mop head off to machine wash ?

submitted by Lori - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Lori, that's a great question! To remove the refill from the base, we invite you to try the following steps: 1. Place the mop handle downward, so the microfibers are fanned out onto floor. 2. Step on Microfiber (NOT base) and pull the handle upward away from your face until the refill is detached. OR you may manually remove the refill by pulling the inner plastic frame on the microfiber from the inside of the red base. We hope this helps!

    submitted byO-Cedar - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Why is it recommended to replace the mop head after only three months? How many times a week of use is this time frame based on? Will it last longer if hand washed? How to know when to replace?

submitted by KF - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi KF! Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address your concerns and provide answers to your questions.

    submitted byO-Cedar - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you properly clean out the container? If you don't remove all the water just like a washer machine that isn't properly dried, it will create mold and eventually smell.

submitted by Elle - 2 years ago
  • A: We recommend rinsing as much leftover cleaning solution out with water as possible, empty and leave the blue fill cap and red flow valve open to air dry. If you are just using water, be sure to empty the water and let air dry occasionally to ensure a fresh, clean water rotation.

    submitted byO-Cedar - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

O-Cedar Floor Cleaning Collection

About the collection
Floor cleaning just got easier! Tackle any mess like a pro with O-Cedar’s line of Mops, Reusable Refills and our brand new O-Cedar PACS, Hard Floor Cleaner. O-Cedar is dedicated to providing a powerful clean without harsh chemicals. Our absorbent microfiber mop heads remove over 99% of bacteria with just water*, and our perfectly-portioned PACS, designed with hard working enzymes and naturally-derived ingredients, provide a deep clean on all hard floor surfaces. It’s easy to stock up on both refills and O-Cedar PACS, so you’re always ready for life’s messes. For over 100 years, O-Cedar has helped families create the true feeling of home by making cleaning easier, faster, and -- dare we say -- a little more fun.
View O-Cedar Floor Cleaning Collection  collection
4.2 out of 5 stars with 2756 reviews
65% would recommend
700 recommendations
quality: 3.82 out of 5
durability: 3.91 out of 5
ease of use: 3.87 out of 5
value: 3.64 out of 5

Bad condition

1 out of 5 stars
Bad conditin - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Came In really bad condition
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of Money!

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
TNP - 9 days ago
In theory, this is a great product. However, the mop strands are so small/ short that the mop head was scratching my tile! I will be returning immediately!
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 8 days ago
We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thank you!
durability: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mop scratches floors

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Daisy - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve had this mop for a month. Honestly I’ve used it twice only. The mop head keeps getting stuck when mopping. It starts to scratch the floors when mopping. I prefer the first mop and bucket system.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 9 days ago
We apologize for this issue and would like to learn more. If you haven't already returned the product or reached out to our customer service team, please do. Please send us a message https://ocedar.com/contact-page. We are here to help!
quality: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great mop system

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Gigi - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love that when you use the mop to clean your floors, the dirty water is separare from the clean water.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 14 days ago
Thank you for your review, be assured it will be shared and thank you for supporting O-Cedar!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth the price!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
xtina210 - 19 days ago
Love that it separates the clean and dirty water!
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 18 days ago
We love hearing that you're enjoying the unique features of the RinseClean! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
durability: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

O Cedar

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
V - 27 days ago
Like the bucket but dislike the mop head
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 26 days ago
We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thank you!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
23 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not good

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Maribel - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Not good at all water spills all over when you want to get the mop again in the clean water
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 28 days ago
We’re so sorry! We're not happy unless you are, and we'd like to hear more about your experience. Please reach out to us at https://ocedar.com/contact-page for further assistance
durability: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
21 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Used mop

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Gary - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Mop came used. There was dirt all in the bucket and actual hairs on the mop head.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 1 month ago
We’re so sorry! We're not happy unless you are, and we'd like to hear more about your experience. Please reach out to us at https://ocedar.com/contact-page for further assistance ❤️
24 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sent the wrong, cheaper model

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
k - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Got sent the wrong model which is the cheaper version that doesn't have the rinse clean feature. I'm disappointed and there's no option to get a refund of even the difference in costs. Only option is to make a return which is quite an inconvenience for me due to an issue on Target's part.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 1 month ago
We are so sorry to hear about your experience, we hope you were able to reach out to the retailer/seller after sale support, as this needs to be addressed at the point of purchase ❤️
25 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Needs Improvements

3 out of 5 stars
labellahunni - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a great idea to have one bucket that separates clean and dirty water. BUT you have to constantly refill the bucket because it doesn’t hold enough clean water Also the mop needs a major improvement. Mop head is too small. And I constantly scrap my floors with the triangle part of the mop because of that reason. Make it bigger or provide bigger micro fiber mop heads. I’ll keep the bucket but I’ll probably buy another mop down the line.
quality: 4 out of 5
durability: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
27 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Got a used one sent to me

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Roxyandmuffins - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered online as it wasn’t available in store. Received a used one that was taped back up and was missing the mop itself. Clearly it had been returned and staff thought it was ok to resell it. Wasn’t given the option to return in store, so now I can’t get a replacement until they receive the original one back. Complete waste of time and an utter disappointment.
19 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product to have

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mop Bucket - 2 months ago
This mop bucket separates clean and dirty water. Need to say more
durability: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for a few uses.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kaycee - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The top section of the mop seized up and does not extend anymore.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 2 months ago
We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks!
ease of use: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
77 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Improvements needed

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tiffany - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I fully regret my purchase and wish I would have just kept to the original bucket. I do believe the idea behind the rinse clean bucket is a good one but improvements are needed. The tank that you fill with clean water doesn't come apart meaning there isn't an effective way for the bucket to dry which will eventually lead to mold.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 2 months ago
We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks!
94 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The Original Mop Bucket system is better than this one!

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mel - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like and prefer the original mop & bucket better than this version! This version the mop side needs to be a little bigger to get more water in the bucket to actually rinse the mop out before spinning out the water! And the mop is smaller than the original mop!!
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 2 months ago
If you ever need assistance please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page We would like to assist you with your concern and help provide a resolution for you, thanks!
81 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bru - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Was excited to our use due to ease of use . It. Lasted 4 months and foot press broke ! What a waste of money .
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 2 months ago
We apologize for this issue and would like to help get this cleaned up! If you haven't already reached out to our customer service team, please do. Please send us a message https://ocedar.com/contact-page. We are here to help!
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
101 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best mop

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sugar - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I always liked the cedar spin mop but I love it even more now with the new double spin system this is a great mop
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 2 months ago
Thanks for sharing and thank you for supporting O-Cedar!
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
durability: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
153 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Failure all around

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Heather - 2 months ago
The handle is short this mop kills my back. The spin feature is insufficient and the mop is sopping wet so I actually had to dry my floor with another mop just to dry it. The mop head itself is tiny so if you have a big house it’s a painstakingly long process. I’m taking this back.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 2 months ago
We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks!
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
76 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Exciting

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Coco - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I never imagined how easy it would be to clean floors with fresh water every time.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 2 months ago
That's amazing! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate you!
142 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for vinyl flooring

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Keys - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this mop! It gets the job done.
1 reply from O-Cedar team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the review, we appreciate you! Thank you for choosing O-Cedar!
durability: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
123 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy