2/2 Amp USB Charge LED Alarm Clock Black - Sharp

2/2 Amp USB Charge LED Alarm Clock Black - Sharp - image 1 of 42/2 Amp USB Charge LED Alarm Clock Black - Sharp - image 2 of 42/2 Amp USB Charge LED Alarm Clock Black - Sharp - image 3 of 42/2 Amp USB Charge LED Alarm Clock Black - Sharp - image 4 of 4
2/2 Amp USB Charge LED Alarm Clock Black - Sharp - image 1 of 4
$20When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 2 x 2 AMP USB Charge Ports
  • Large 0.9" Green LED Display
  • Easy to Use Top Button Controls
  • Beep Alarm
  • 9 Minute Snooze Alarm
  • Optional Battery Backup - 2-AAA Batteries (not incuded)
  • Electric Operated

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 3.4 Inches (H) x 2.48 Inches (W) x 5.95 Inches (D)
Weight: .54 Pounds
Electronics Features: LED Display, Alarm Clock, USB Charging Port, Snooze Function
Display Type: Digital
Clock Face Color: Black
Material: Plastic
Battery: 2 AAA Alkaline, Optional, Not Included
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79703094
UPC: 049353004389
Item Number (DPCI): 074-10-8671
Origin: Imported

Description

Wake up on time with the Digital Alarm Clock with 2 x 2 AMP USB Charge Ports from SHARP. The versatile alarm clock conveniently has two USB charge ports at the front of its case that can be used to charge your smartphones. Each USB delivers 2 AMPs of power giving you faster charge times than conventional 1 AMP USB ports. The alarm clocks stylish look and functionality makes it a great addition to any nightstand. Additional accessories shown are not included. This clock is electric operated; the battery backup does not power the clock. The battery backup is used for storing the time and alarm settings if the power is interrupted. During battery backup the clock's display will not be lit. Once the power is restored the display will re-light. check the time to make sure it is accurate and adjust if necessary.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.81 inches length x 5.51 inches width x 2.95 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.65 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the brightness adjustable?

submitted by Disappointed Buyer - 1 month ago
  • A: No, the brightness is not adjustable on this model.

    submitted byM.Z. Berger Team - 27 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: does led light stay on all the time?

submitted by sleepless - 2 months ago
  • A: Yes, this cord-electric clock has an always-on display.

    submitted byM.Z. Berger Team - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
3.3 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
29% would recommend
17 recommendations
design: 3.26 out of 5
value: 3.37 out of 5
quality: 3.06 out of 5

Not good

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JBL - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Display is too bright and alarm is too loud with no way to adjust either.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with the clock. Please keep in mind, any clock with a white or green display will appear brighter than a clock with a red or amber display. We recommend you look for a clock with a warm-color display if you are sensitive to bright lights.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's bright!

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
kimincalifornia - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love that I can charge 2 phones at night but the light from this clock is soooo bright. It definitely lights up the room.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Does not work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dena - 3 months ago
Day 3 and no charging ports work. i would return if i had the receipt!!! I will be purchasing a different clock some where else
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Dena. We're sorry to hear you had an issue with the clock. Please keep in mind, all of our clocks are covered under a one year manufacturer warranty. Please reach out to us at 1-800-221-0131 or custserv_clocks@mzb.com and one of our customer service representatives would be happy to assist you further.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of money.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Josie83 - 4 months ago
Does not work right out of the box. Plugged it in and tried setting up the clock, but none of the buttons were working. Double checked the manual to make sure I was doing it right, which I was. Complete junk.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 4 months ago
We're sorry to hear that you had this inconvenience. Please contact us through customer service and we'll replace your clock, according to your warranty. The manual has our phone number and email address for your easy reference.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good alarm clock, ridiculously bright

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Pearl - 7 months ago
Good, easy to use alarm clock. However the display is ridiculosuly bright, like partially illuminates the rest of the room bright. I've taken to wearing a sleep mask because otherwise it's too much.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Pearl!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

WAY TOO BRIGHT'

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Need to sleep - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Way too bright for night stand! Would not recommend.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear you were unhappy with the clock. We suggest you try one of our many clocks that have an adjustable screen brightness.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Display stopped working

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ehl29 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wish I could return it. The display stopped working 6 months after purchase. Not happy with this product
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're terribly sorry to hear you're having an issue with your clock. Please keep in mind you are covered for up to one year under manufacturer warranty, and may be entitled to a replacement. Please email us at custserv_clocks@mzb.com or call 1-800-221-0131 so we can assist you further.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Way Too Bright

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sleepyhead - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Waaaaay Too Bright With No Adjustment. Would Not Recommend.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately this model does not have a dimming feature. There is a similar model that does have have a dimming feature also available at Target. Search "074-10-1746" on Target's website and you'll be able to see it.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Didnt work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KL - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Did not work from the start. Plugging in the USB would reset the clock. I will be returning this.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 1 year ago
Please contact us at custserv_clocks@mzb.com to troubleshoot your clock or replace it.
design: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

USBs don't work

1 out of 5 stars
Clt3 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
First of all this clock is too bright and there's no way to adjust it. More importantly about 1 month after purchasing this, it doesn't work. As soon as I plug in a USB cable the display on the clock disappears.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 1 year ago
Please contact us at custserv_clocks@mzb.com to troubleshoot or replace your clock.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Digital Clock

5 out of 5 stars
MoParPilot - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Simple easy to use and has two charging ports..
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your post!
Did you find this review helpful?

Table size clock

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cold here - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Right now- working well for me. Bright enough to see. Small enough to fit on side table.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your post!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Way too bright

3 out of 5 stars
Ann - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Illuminates the entire room at night.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We will make sure to share it with our design team.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

hum

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cindyb - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
works as expected for the clock. one of the charging ports does not work
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 1 year ago
Please contact us at custserv_clocks@mzb.com to troubleshoot or replace your clock.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't work

1 out of 5 stars
A guy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Maybe just defective but it only works about half the time. It will just skip over the alarm time without making a noise. I made 100% sure the alarm was and not me. I woke up by a phone call instead 3 hours later. Beside that flaw that makes it useless, the LED lights up the whole room, and when it does go off, it's extremely loud. It's loud enough that it will probably scare you.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 years ago
Please contact us at custserv_clocks@mzb.com to troubleshoot or replace your clock.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does the job

5 out of 5 stars
JED4724 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
We needed a simple but easy-to-read digital clock in our living room under the t.v. This was does the job.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your post!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Brighter than the sun

3 out of 5 stars
LaceyP - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
If you’re looking for a clock that will light up your entire neighborhood then this is the clock for you. I had to return it because even with my eyes closed and blankets over my head, I could still read the time. Too intense for this light sleeper.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We will share it with our design team.
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bright light

4 out of 5 stars
Lani - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
the green light is to bright
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your post. We will share your feedback with our design team.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too Bright

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Courtney - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Looks nice and easy to use, but it is too bright at night. It lights up the whole room. It needs a dimmer feature.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your post! We will share your feedback with our design team.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Junk

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nick - 2 years ago
Fell one foot onto carpet and now doesn’t work.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 years ago
Please contact us at custserv_clocks@mzb.com to troubleshoot your clock.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads