Command Designer Hooks (2 Hooks 4 Strips) White

Command Designer Hooks (2 Hooks 4 Strips) White - image 1 of 4Command Designer Hooks (2 Hooks 4 Strips) White - image 2 of 4Command Designer Hooks (2 Hooks 4 Strips) White - image 3 of 4Command Designer Hooks (2 Hooks 4 Strips) White - image 4 of 4
Command Designer Hooks (2 Hooks 4 Strips) White - image 1 of 4
$3.79When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • INCLUDES - 2 hooks and 4 medium indoor strips; 1 hook holds 3 lbs
  • ORGANIZE DAMAGE-FREE - Say goodbye to holes, marks, or sticky residue on your walls, doors, cabinets, or closets; Command Hooks by 3M are easy to use and help keep your walls looking beautiful
  • NO TOOLS REQUIRED- Hang cutting boards, colanders, jackets, scarves, and accessories where you want without nails or a hammer
  • STRONG AND VERSATILE- Command Everyday Hooks hold strongly on a variety of indoor surfaces including painted walls, finished wood, glass, tile, metal, and other smooth surfaces
  • REMOVES CLEANLY- Reorganize when inspiration strikes; These wall hooks leave no sticky adhesive behind; Perfect to use inside cabinets and closets, in your college dorm, apartment, home, and office

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 1.25 Inches (L), 3.2 Inches (H) x 1.47 Inches (W)

Weight: .07 Pounds

Holds up to: 3 Pounds

Metal Finish: Non-Metal Surface

Package Quantity: 2

Material: Plastic

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 11841479
UPC: 638060660355
Item Number (DPCI): 085-03-1357
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported

Description

Life is easier when everything has its place. Organize your home damage-free with Command Designer Hooks. Command Hooks let you hang what you want, where you want, without the hassle of tools and nails. Command Strips hold strongly on a variety of smooth, finished surfaces, and these adhesive hooks remove cleanly with no sticky residue or damage left behind. Now you can organize your home or office just the way you want with Command indoor hooks.
-INCLUDES - 2 hooks and 4 medium indoor strips; 1 hook holds 3 lbs
-ORGANIZE DAMAGE-FREE - Say goodbye to holes, marks, or sticky residue on your walls, doors, cabinets, or closets; Command Hooks by 3M are easy to use and help keep your walls looking beautiful
-NO TOOLS REQUIRED- Hang cutting boards, colanders, jackets, scarves, and accessories where you want without nails or a hammer
-STRONG AND VERSATILE- Command Everyday Hooks hold strongly on a variety of indoor surfaces including painted walls, finished wood, glass, tile, metal, and other smooth surfaces
-REMOVES CLEANLY- Reorganize when inspiration strikes; These wall hooks leave no sticky adhesive behind; Perfect to use inside cabinets and closets, in your college dorm, apartment, home, and office
-Manufacturer part number: 17131-ES
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.44 inches length x 3.82 inches width x 1.96 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.05 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Will this product hold up a flag on a bedroom wall?

submitted by Andre - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for asking. Command is not designed to bond to fabric material.

    submitted by3MHelps - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hello - Thank you for asking. Command is not designed to bond to fabric materials.

    submitted by3M Social Engagement - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can these be hung on a wall that is painted with a matte/eggshell painted and not damage the wall when removed?

submitted by PM - 8 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in our products! Yes it can be used on matte/eggshell or any other sheen of paint and is flat and smooth (no texture on the wall). However, if it is fresh paint we would ask that you follow the recommendation by the mfg of paint. As some paints can take 7-30 days to cure. If you have any other questions or wish to discuss further, please feel free connect with our team by chat www.command.com or by phone at 800-934-7355 M-F 8:00am-4:30pm CT and reference this #30193340.

    submitted by3M Social Engagement - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will a 1 Inch Curtain Rod fit in this size hook?

submitted by Crash - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for asking. When using Command Hooks to hang curtains rods it is important to note that when more than one hook is used to hold an item, make sure that the weight is evenly distributed between the hooks. The hooks need to be level when holding rods. When more than one hook is used to hold an item, the total weight capacity remains the same as one hook. Using with rod diameter less than 5/8", length less than 48", and finial greater than 3/4". In use, slide curtain across. Do not pull down. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to connect with us directly at 1-800-934-7355 M-F 8:00am-4:30pm CT and reference this number 24381661.

    submitted by3M Social Engagement - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: can i hang a fake grass wreath on this hook

submitted by elaine - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello - Thank you for asking. A wreath weighting up to 3 lbs can be hung from this hook.

    submitted by3M Company - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the large hook hold up a small glass clock?

submitted by Philip - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello - We would recommend the use of our Command Picture Hanging Products for hanging clocks. Please connect with us directly at 1-800-934-7355 M-F 8am-4:30pm CT, so we may gather more details and recommend the best product. Thank you!

    submitted by3M Social Engagement - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 199 reviews
70% would recommend
24 recommendations
quality: 4.04 out of 5
value: 3.96 out of 5

Office addition

5 out of 5 stars
AW - 22 days ago
Will definitely use this around the office for hanging decor/office items.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Office addition

5 out of 5 stars
AW - 22 days ago
Used this to hang a simple wreath at the office. Works great!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

You need these

5 out of 5 stars
Gran - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Command hooks are a freat product and have many uses. Best feature is that they don't leave holes or marks to hang things.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great hooks

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Thefamily5 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love love these hooks they work great on walls prefect for hanging different items !!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Strong

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dh - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for stockings
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cmestamp - 2 months ago
I love these for hanging door swags on my doors.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Product has gone down

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mrs Holloway - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These used to work like magic! 4 of my lightweight art pieces fell from the wall with my most recent purchase of Command hooks but my art from previous tears using the same hooks are just fine.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Always impressed

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rachelshee - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used these to hang clothes in the small laundry room we have. Always impressed by command products
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

didnt stick

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
libbys - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
they didn’t stick, i ended up returning
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to hear this and would not have expected the product to be as described. We are happy that you were able to return the product. If you need any further assistance, please connect with us directly at 1-800-934-7355 Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:30pm CT and reference this #33588076.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christopher - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Did great. They are holding 2 40qt freezer bags out of the way in my small pantry. Taking wasted space on the walls and putting order to it
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Storage Hack!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ash - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great For Storage For Bibs
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The new ones dont work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Targetluv - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
It would not stay on the door or wall. It kept falling off. I didn’t even put anything on it yet. I had this before and it worked. I bought more a year later and they don’t work now.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 7 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are sorry to hear of the trouble. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team by chat www.command.com or by phone at 800-934-7355 M-F 8:00am-4:30pm CT and reference this #30886735. Thanks again, and we look forward to connecting with you!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Dynasu53 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good product would purchase again
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy set up

5 out of 5 stars
Swalker - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used these to hang up wreaths and they worked great, held up well. I tested the removal and it worked as well. Will be buying more.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DR - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Damaged My Wall. Easy To Use But When I Took Them Off They Damaged My Wall Ripping The Paint Off. Now I Have Two Holes Where They Were.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 9 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are sorry to hear of the trouble. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team by chat www.command.com or by phone at 800-934-7355 M-F 8:00am-4:30pm CT and reference this #29663619. Thanks again, and we look forward to connecting with you!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for large pictures

5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Can’t live without these great items made by Command. Worth the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy these !!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicole - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
These work great !! I’m Using them to hold up some pockets to put diapers and wipes in
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nd - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
These work great to hold up our stockings
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Trash

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Coco Jo - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Trash straight from the package. Tried sticking these to the wall and seconds later they were on the floor. Very disappointing since I followed the instructions on the back, smh
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are sorry to hear of the trouble. We do not expect the product to be as described. Please connect with our team by chat www.command.com or by phone 800-934-7355 M-F 8:00am-4:30pm CT referencing this #28457780. Thanks again, and we look forward to connecting with you!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great hooks!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Auntiebchicago - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
You just can’t beat this product. It’s easy to apply and holds nicely.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads