Wireless Charging Alarm Clock - Sharp

Wireless Charging Alarm Clock - Sharp - image 1 of 4Wireless Charging Alarm Clock - Sharp - image 2 of 4Wireless Charging Alarm Clock - Sharp - image 3 of 4Wireless Charging Alarm Clock - Sharp - image 4 of 4
Wireless Charging Alarm Clock - Sharp - image 1 of 4
$30When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 1" Red LED Display
  • 3-Step Dimmer Control
  • Qi Certified 10W Wireless Charging Pad
  • Anti-Slip Rubberized Finish Qi Pad
  • 2 x 2 AMP USB Charge Ports
  • Dual Alarm, High/Low Alarm Volume Control
  • Snooze Alarm
  • Battery Backup - 2-AAA optional, not included

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.15 Inches (H) x 4.37 Inches (W) x 7.09 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.25 Pounds
Electronics Features: LED Display, Alarm Clock, USB Charging Port, Docking Station
Includes: Instructions
Display Type: Digital
Clock Face Color: Black
Material: Plastic
Battery: 2 AAA Alkaline, Optional, Not Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79703096
UPC: 049353004501
Item Number (DPCI): 074-10-2281
Origin: Imported

Description

A feature-packed alarm clock with wireless charging, USB charging, high and low alarm volume and a Qi indicator light so you can see when your charge is complete.  Wirelessly charges compatible smartphones.  The 10W wireless charge pad charges all Qi enabled smartphones.  Two USB ports charge extra devices with the Fast charge!  Helps re-charge the whole family!  Control the alarm volume with the High and Low setting.  Perfect for deep sleepers!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.68 inches length x 6.13 inches width x 3.29 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.92 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I can't get the clock to work, set the time but it doesn't continue.. Stays the time I set..

submitted by Pattie - 12 days ago
  • A: Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you had an issue with the clock. Please keep in mind, all of our clocks are covered under a one year manufacturer warranty. Please reach out to us at 1-800-221-0131 or custserv_clocks@mzb.com and one of our customer service representatives would be happy to assist you further.

    submitted byM.Z. Berger Team - 11 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this charge Andriod phones or just Apple phones?

submitted by vberkylynn - 2 months ago
  • A: It can charge any QI enable smartphone, which includes Apple and Android. However, some newer models require more power than the clock can provide. Please consult the instruction manual to see what devices are compatible with the clock.

    submitted byM.Z. Berger Team - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I can't get the sound to work on the alarm. I have it on High and when the alarm goes off just the light for alarm 1 or 2 flashes. You cant hear any sound . help or should this just be returned?

submitted by Targetista - 1 year ago
  • A: Please contact us at custserv_clocks@mzb.com to troubleshoot or replace your clock.

    submitted byM.Z. Berger Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this clock also have a nightlight?

submitted by nan - 1 year ago
  • A: This clock has an always on time display. It does not have a dedicated nightlight.

    submitted byM.Z. Berger Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.3 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
40% would recommend
10 recommendations
value: 2.46 out of 5
quality: 2.69 out of 5
design: 3.62 out of 5

Sharp

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sharp - 1 month ago
Everything seemed good. Easy setup. Charged phone. Alarm, even on high is quiet. Neither my wife or I could hear it.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 26 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you had an issue with the clock. Please keep in mind, all of our clocks are covered under a one year manufacturer warranty. Please reach out to us at 1-800-221-0131 or custserv_clocks@mzb.com and one of our customer service representatives would be happy to assist you further.
design: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Alarm clock

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alarm clock - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
perfect alarm clock and charges QI phones
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sharp - 7 months ago
Why doesn't the wireless work on the Sharp Alarm Clock? Placed it in the correct position as picture indicates on Manual . . No good. Phone not charging. Don't recommend to purchase.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 7 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. If you are experiencing an issue with your clock, or it is not working as intended, please reach out to us at custserv_clocks@mzb.com or call us at 1-800-221-0131 and one of our customer service representatives would be happy to assist you further.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice clock but the Qi Wireless Charger does NOT work

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DC - 8 months ago
Clock functions are easy to set and use. Should be heavier but not a big deal. USB chargers work. Qi wirless charging does NOT work well; after 20% charging a red indicator light flashes and the phone stops charging. Very disappointing because I looked for a brand name I recognized. :(
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear about this issue! Can you please reach out to us at custserv_clocks@mzb.com or call our customer service line at 1-800-221-0131 so we can assist you further?
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Charging device

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
lilma - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Charger doesn’t work well
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please keep in mind the wireless charger is slightly slower than a wall adapter, which with most recent phone models are come with fast-charging technology. The charging station is ideal for overnight charging because it is slower, but will not over-charge your battery, so it can be left on the station longer than you would want to have it plugged in.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Chris - 1 year ago
We bought two and within a month the wireless charging stopped working. Then the usb on the side broke off inside the clock. Garbage.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 1 year ago
Hi Chris. We are sorry to hear of the trouble you had with this clock. Could you contact us at custserv_clocks@mzb.com? Your experience is important to us and we would like to talk to you about it. Thank you very much.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

broken within months of using

1 out of 5 stars
kassandra - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
bought a few months ago, and now doesn't even charge my phone anymore
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 1 year ago
Please contact us at custserv_clocks@mzb.com to troubleshoot or replace your clock.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excited & Disappointed

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetPractice - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I loved this product for the USB output and the wireless charging. If you have a MagSafe case you will need to take it off for it to charge properly. Also, the wireless charging is super slow. Would totally use if I hadn’t bought into the MagSafe system.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 1 year ago
HI. Thanks very much for your feedback about the clock and the wireless charging. Wireless charging can be slow for two reasons: the phone battery is an older battery and/or the phone needs to be positioned on the center of the pad. If your phone is slightly older, it may be quicker to use the USB ports.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No more charging cords at night!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Cordless Phone Charger - 2 years ago
If you have a QI adaptable phone, this is the way to go as far as charging your phone. Just put the phone on top of the clock. The QI light will come on when charging and shut off when charged. No more of having to hassle with a cord.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your post!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JE - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Picked this up on 3/8/21. I was super excited for the wireless phone charging so I could declutter my night stand. 4/6/21... wireless charging no longer works- even with my phone case off. Waste of $30. I would not recommend!
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 years ago
Sorry to hear you are having trouble with your clock. Please contact us to troubleshoot your clock or replace it.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sharp QI Wireless charging Alarm clock

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Madscientiam - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is the best Sharp clock ever hands down! Its got QI wireless charging, so lay your iphone (8plus or higher) on top at night and its ready to go when you wake up. In addition there are 2 traditional USB plugs which output 5W at 2A, to charge other devices such as headphones, flashlights, auxiliary portable charging banks or other things. The clock is very reliable and even if power gets turned off your alarm will not be jeopardized if you put 2 AAA batteries in the bottom. This SHARP alarm clock/wireless charging/USB charging is by far the most complete clock.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your post - we love it too!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
123 - 2 years ago
Didn’t work, or charge. Overheated my phone, will return to the store. Disappointing purchase from Target.
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 years ago
Sorry to hear you are having trouble with your clock. Please contact us directly at custserv_clocks@mzb.com to troubleshoot it or have it replaced at no cost to you.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Caryn - 2 years ago
The charging pad works really well and I love the ability to charge 2 other devices. Great space saver not having all kinds of charges plugged in
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your post! This clock offers many features and we're glad to hear you have discovered them!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

TERRIBLE alarm sound so low you won't hear it

1 out of 5 stars
Bev - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
if I could give no stars I would have.The alarm volume is so low on their highest setting we both slept right thru it .TERRIBLE for alarm which is a shame as all else about it is good
1 reply from M.Z. Berger Team team - 2 years ago
Hi. We're troubled to hear that this clock didn't wake you up! Could you contact us on customerservice_clocks@mzb.com? We would like to help you troubleshoot your clock. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads